Saturday, December 7, 2013

Ancient Seven Wonders of the World Fact Two

The chronological order the seven wonders were constructed: Great Pyramid of Giza (2560 BC), Hanging Gardens of Babylon (600 BC), Temple of Artemis at Ephesus (550 BC), Statue of Zeus at Olympia (435 BC), Mausoleum at Halicarnassus (351 BC), Colossus of Rhodes (292 BC) and Lighthouse of Alexandria (280 BC).

Ancient Seven Wonders page

No comments:

Post a Comment